nomadoffers.blogg.se

Open canvas 6 crashing steam
Open canvas 6 crashing steam












open canvas 6 crashing steam

I actually don’t think that it is directly related to greenworks because even if I compile an own nw.js addon with nw-gyp and calling the Steam-API directly from C++ (like SteamFriends()->ActivateGameOverlay) it does exactly the same: Nothing. I also checked if the Steam-Overlay is enabled in the app properties and in the steam settings. So there is actually no render-loop or something but I thought that the „force-screen-refresh“ stuff will fix exactly that problem. It replaced them and the game loaded but in the options screen it crashed again. Do I need to configure something on Steam side before the overlay can work for my app?(Special Launch-Option or something?) I actually don’t develop a game but an application. The first fatal crash I experienced I had steam do a local file check and it found 6 files that needed replaced. Hmm sometimes I have the feeling that I missed something since I am new to Steam. Shift+Tab does nothing and activateGameOverlay also just does nothing, it will not crash it just does nothing. The greenworks.isOverlayEnabled method always returns false. Any ideas Linu圆4, nwjs 0.17.6 (and other versions), lates prebuild greenworks version. Am I the only one which these problems? (T_T) (It seems it works for all other people here now)Įven that example( ) is not working for me. I can open steam overlay but it doesnt respond to the mouse input. Iron Gates title is currently in the Steam Early Access phase, which means its nowhere near its final release.

open canvas 6 crashing steam

We have to say, its one of those games that nailed the gameplay perfectly, which is not an easy task, especially for survival games. I am launching it from Steam-Client(I click on the Start-Button), using NW.js 0.12.1 (32-Bit on Windows, 64-Bit on OS X), latest Steam SDK, I tried with -in-process-gpu(not working on OS X - white screen), tried the force-screen-refresh stuff, tried building greenworks from source, but nothing helps. Valheim took Steam by the storm, selling more than 6 million copies since its launch in Early Access.

#Open canvas 6 crashing steam windows

For some reason I cannot get it work neither on Windows 8.1, nor on OS X 10.10.5.














Open canvas 6 crashing steam